About Us

Established in 1974, The Chronicle is Winston-Salem’s oldest and well-respected community newspaper.

Published each Thursday, the local weekly reaches an audited circulation of 7,000 people.

We focus on positive news happening in Winston-Salem and some surrounding areas. Join us here to find out the latest and contribute your own stories in the areas of:

Meet & Contact Our Team

Administration

Ernie Pitt

Ernie Pitt

Publisher

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 104
e: erpitt@nullwschronicle.com

Paulette Lewis Moore

Paulette Lewis Moore

Administrative Secretary

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 100
e: plewis@nullwschronicle.com

Elaine Pitt

Elaine Pitt

Business Manager

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 103
e: elpitt@nullwschronicle.com

Business Office

Elisha Covington

Accounts Receivable Clerk

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 101
e: elpitt@nullwschronicle.com

Newsroom

Donna Rogers

Donna Rogers

Editor

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 108
e: drogers@nullwschronicle.com

Todd Luck

Todd Luck

Journalist

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 105
e: tluck@nullwschronicle.com

Tevin Stinson

Journalist

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 110
e: tstinson@nullwschronicle.com

Craig Greenlee

Sports writer

p: 336-722-8624

Timothy Ramsey

Religion writer

p: 336-722-8624

Advertising

Shayna Smith

Advertising & Marketing Assistant

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 111
e: ssmith@nullwschronicle.com

Jermaine Knight

Advertising & Marketing Specialist

p: 336-722-8624 Ext 112
e: jknightwschronicle@nullgmail.com

Online

Wali Pitt

Digital Manager

p: 336-722-8624
e: wpitt@nullwschronicle.com

Production

Ron Rogers

p: 336-722-8624

Judie Holcomb-Pack

p: 336-722-8624

Search wschronicle.com

Featured Sponsor

Subscribe to Daily Digital

Categories

Archives

More Sponsors