Tag "President Tony Atwater"

Schools continue MEAC dominance

    Schools continue MEAC dominance

Hampton University won its 12th consecutive Mary McLeod Bethune Women’s All-Sports Award and Norfolk State captured its ninth consecutive Talmadge Layman Hill Men’s Award, the MEAC announced last week. The

Read Full Article

Search wschronicle.com

Featured Sponsor

View Previous E-editions

Subscribe to Daily Digital



More Sponsors